Category: Classic Rock

Godspeed - The Poodles - Tour De Force (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Godspeed - The Poodles - Tour De Force (CD, Album) ”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Digipak CD release of Tour De Force on Discogs/5(2).
  2. Devil in the Details is the sixth studio album by the Swedish metal band The Poodles released on March 24, , marking a new collaboration with the Swedish label Gain Music. The first single off the album was "The Greatest", pre-released on January 19,
  3. Tour De Force Album. Godspeed Lyrics. The Poodles - Godspeed Lyrics. Artist: The Poodles. Album: Tour De Force. Heyo! SONGLYRICS just got interactive. Highlight. Review: RIFF-it. RIFF-it good. Listen while you read! In the ambience rising Where I go no man can follow Left behind all safety.
  4. Misery Loves Company, Shut Up!, Happily Ever After, Viva Democracy, Going Down, Leaving The Past To Pass, 40 Days And 40 Nights, Kings& Fools, Miracle, Godspeed, Now Is The Time, Only Just Begun, En For Alla For En.
  5. Let your broken heart be the beginning of a song Use the pain and then forget it Honour the loss with all your will and carry on Learn from the past but don't regret it Look around! So many ways you can be free Stand your ground! Human connection is the key Just believe.
  6. Feb 01,  · The new album comes after the amazing success of the previous Performocracy, which topped the album charts in the band s home country of Sweden! Tour De Force is the apt title of The Poodles fifth studio effort. The title of the album shows the band s relentless attitude to tour and perform in front of their fans/5(17).
  7. From: MetalllianStallion Date: May 30, at The Poodles really haven't released a bad album since their first and best IMO “Metal Will Stand”. They haven't cracked the Dancing with the Stars U.S. market yet, but they should in a world that judges music by talent instead of cookie-cutter formulas.
  8. Godspeed: Now Is The Time: Only Just Begun: En For Alla For En: The Poodles: Tour De Force ‎ (CD, Album) Icarus Music: ICARUS Argentina: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to.
  9. May 17,  · The Poodles - Tour de Force 13 songs lyrics: Misery Loves Company, Shut Up!, Happily Ever After, Viva Democracy, Going Down, Leaving the Past to Pass, 40 Days and 40 Nights, Kings & Fools, Miracle, Godspeed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *